european association for behaviour analysis

EABA - News

Home » News

Election for board positions: The new deadline for voting is September 22, 2017

5 September 2017

Our election poll for the position of president and treasurer has now been extended. Read more

President's Newsletter August 2017

16 August 2017

The presidents newsletter August 2017 has been released. Read more

Call for Applications to host the 2019 EABA Summer School

13 August 2017

The European Association for Behaviour Analysis (EABA) is pleased to announce the call for applications to host the 3rd EABA summer school in 2019. Read more

B.F. Skinner Foundation Research Award for Students in Europe

23 June 2017

Application Deadline: September 15, 2017 Read more

Still time to register for the 2nd EABA Summer School in Cadiz!

15 June 2017

There is still time to register for the Summer School in Cadiz / Spain. If you're undecided whether to go to Cadiz, look at the amazing program with many eminent speakers from every field of behavior analysis. Or go directly to the Summer School website. Read more

EABA Summer School in Cádiz - March Newsletter

12 March 2017

ABA España and the University of Cádiz (Spain) will host the 2017 Summer School of the European Association for Behaviour Analysis (July 5-8 2017). Please, join us for this amazing event that will bring world-renowned experts in the field of behaviour analysis to the beautiful city of Cádiz in Southern Spain. Read more

EABA Summer School 2017 - Registration is open!

22 January 2017

The registration for the second EABA Summer School in Cadiz / Spain ist open. Please register at the summer school website. There you may also find the complete program of the summer school. Read more

Latest Newsletter

6 January 2017

Read our latest newsletter (members only page). Read more

Videos from Enna conference

12 December 2016

You may watch the following videos from our 8th conference in Enna / Sicily in September 2016: Read more

New board member

4 October 2016

The board welcomes our new applied science representative. Dr Christos Nikopoulos, BCBA-D, is a former member of the BACB® Board of Directors, has served as a clinician, a university lecturer, an educator, a consultant, a researcher, and an author in the area of ASD for more than 18 years. Read more

<< older articles newer articles >>